Services premex - consulting

Services

Consulting & Planning

Thanks to our 45 years of experience and top references, we are able to develop high-pressure reactors, magnetic stirrers and process equipment in close contact with you as a user, partner or designer. Premex solutions has the right solution for almost every requirement.

Services of premex - Construction

Construction

Your new system should be 100 per cent well thought-out, planned and optimised. This means you need a coherent concept, high-quality products and professional implementation. But how? It's simple: with us. We do it - personally. We listen to you, check different possibilities with you and then create our planning in 3D. And we do this until everything corresponds to your wishes.

Services premex - Manufacturing

Manufacturing & Assembly

Around our location we find a high concentration of modern technologies, thanks to the watch industry located here. We use the synergies so successfully that our products become "high-tech" products. Machining technologies such as laser and waterjet technology, spark erosion and various surface finishing processes are highly valued by us. We always choose the most efficient machining method for you. We take special care during assembly. It is precisely this production stage that shows that far-sighted production planning pays off.

More Information
Services premex - Quality assurance

Quality assurance & technical support

Our products are characterised by the high quality of workmanship of all components used as well as by their high ease of use. Production up to the final inspection is carried out according to the highest standards. All harmonised EN standards and EC directives are taken into account. In addition, we thoroughly test every single unit, which gives you a good feeling for every application. We support you with commissioning, staff training or continuous technical maintenance, if you wish.

More Information
Services premex - After Sales Logistics

After Sales Service & Logistics

Our reactors are known for their robustness and durability. However, should you need support, you can count on us. We revise and expand your plants at any time so that you are always up to date with the latest technology and can concentrate fully on your task. In logistics, it is our goal to offer a perfect administrative process for your order - before, during and after delivery. Among other things, we can help you with special questions regarding imports or exports.

Services premex - Exhibition

Permanent exhibition

You are always welcome to visit our permanent exhibition. We present a variety of models from our extensive range of high-pressure reactors and magnetic stirrers. Take the opportunity to find out more and get advice on site. You can also experience our products at trade fairs or symposia for laboratory and process technology. You will find the next event under News.

Services premex - Beratung Planung

Services

Service premex - Beratung Planung

Beratung & Planung

Durch unsere 45 Jahre Erfahrung und Top Referenzen sind wir in der Lage, Hochdruckreaktoren, Magnetrührer und Verfahrensanlage in engem Kontakt mit Ihnen als Anwender, Partner oder Konstrukteur zu entwickeln. Premex solutions hat die richtige Lösung für nahezu jede Anforderung.

Service premex - Konstruktion

Konstruktion

Ihre neue Anlage soll zu 100 Prozent durchdacht, geplant und optimiert sein. Das heisst, Sie benötigen ein stimmiges Konzept, hochwertige Produkte und eine fachgerechte Umsetzung. Aber wie? Ganz einfach: Mit uns. Wir machen das - und zwar persönlich. Wir hören Ihnen zu, prüfen mit Ihnen unterschiedliche Möglichkeiten und erstellen darauf aufbauend unsere Planung in 3D. Und zwar so lange bis alles Ihren Wünschen entspricht.

Service premex - Fertigung & Montage

Fertigung & Montage

Rund um unseren Standort finden wir eine hohe Konzentration an modernen Technologien, dank der hier ansässigen Uhrenindustrie. Wir nutzen die Synergien so erfolgreich, dass aus unseren Produkten „High-Tech“ Erzeugnisse werden. Bearbeitungstechnologien wie Laser- und Wasserstrahltechnik, Funkenerosion und verschiedene Prozesse der Oberflächenveredelung sind bei uns hoch geschrieben. Wir wählen für Sie stets die effizienteste Bearbeitungsmethode. Besondere Sorgfalt legen wir in die Montage. Gerade dieses Fertigungsstadium zeigt, dass sich eine weitsichtige Produktionsplanung auszahlt.

Mehr Info
Service premex - QR Support

Qualitätssicherung & technischer Support

Unsere Produkte zeichnen sich durch die hohe Verarbeitungsqualität aller eingesetzten Bauelemente sowie durch ihren hohen Bedienungskomfort aus. Die Fertigung bis zur Endkontrolle erfolgt nach höchsten Standards. Sämtlich harmonisierten EN-Normen und EG-Richtlinien finden Berücksichtigung. Darüber hinaus testen wir jede einzelne Anlage genaustens, was Ihnen ein gutes Gefühl für jede Anwendung gibt. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Inbetriebnahme, Mitarbeiterschulung oder der kontinuierlichen technischen Wartung, falls Sie dies wünschen.

Mehr Info
 Service premex - After Sale Logistik

After Sales Service & Logistik

Unsere Reaktoren sind bekannt für ihre Robustheit und Langlebigkeit. Sollten Sie dennoch Unterstützung benötigen, dürfen Sie auf uns zählen. Jederzeit revidieren und erweitern wir Ihre Anlagen damit Sie auf dem neusten technischen Stand sind und sich ganz auf Ihre Aufgabe konzentrieren können. In der Logistik ist es unser Ziel, einen perfekten administrativen Ablauf ihres Auftrages zu bieten - vor, während und nach der Auslieferung. Wir sind unter anderem bei speziellen Fragen zu Importen oder Exporten behilflich.

 Service premex - Ausstellung

Permanente Ausstellung

Sie sind jederzeit willkommen in unserer permanente Ausstellung. Aus unserem umfangreichen Sortiment an Hochdruckreaktoren und Magnetrührern präsentieren wir eine Vielzahl an Modellen. Nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit sich vor Ort zu orientieren und beraten zu lassen. Zudem sind unsere Produkte an Messen oder Symposien der Labor- und Verfahrenstechnik erlebbar. Den nächsten Anlass finden Sie unter News.